Is apple juice citrus?

No, apple juice is made from apples. Apples are not citrus. Examples of citrus fruits are lemons, limes, oranges, and kumquats. Apples grow on flowering trees in the Malus genus in the Rosaceae family. Citrus fruits grow on flowering plants in the Rutaceae family.