How many seconds is earth?

If you are specifically asking about the planet Earth it is about 17,47,09,44,00,00,00,00,00 seconds old, this is quite easy to calculate as we know the earth is 5.54 billion years old (55,40,00,00,00) with error room of 50 million years.