Who is benny sanders?

Did you mean Bernie Sanders? Bernie (Bernard) Sanders (born September 8, 1941) is an American politician who has served as the junior United States Senator from Vermont since 2007 and as U.S. Representative for the state's at-large congressional district from 1991 to 2007.