Which princess is aurora?

Sleeping Beauty

---

Princess Aurora is also known as Sleeping Beauty or Briar Rose. She is a fictional character who appears in Walt Disney's film, Sleeping Beauty. Aurora is the only child of King Stefan and Queen Leah.