What is the arctic triumph?

You mean the Arc de triomphe. It is in Paris and is among the most famous landmarks along with the Eiffel Tower. It is a monument to Napoleon’s victory at austerlitz in 1805. You can see similar monuments located in many cities around the world in their own traffic circles.