What are the top 5 most sampled songs?

Number 1 Amen, Brother by The Winstons Number 2 is Straight to Hell by The Clash Number 3 As Long As I’ve Got You by The Charmels Number 4 Edge of Seventeen by Stevie Nicks Number 5 Move on Up by Curtis Mayfield