What are the dimensions of a football goalpost?

The football goal crossbar is 10 feet high and the posts are an additional 20 feet high for a total height of 30 feet. NFL and NCAA goal posts are 18 feet 6 inches wide while high school goal posts are 23 feet 4 inches wide.