Are berries fruits or vegetables?

To botanists, berries are tomatoes, eggplants, grapes, persimmons and chili peppers. And guess what aren't berries to botanists? Strawberries, blackberries, mulberries and raspberries; they are aggregate fruits. So, in short, let's say berries are fruits.