How do you get wax out of a tablecloth?

Place a doubled up paper towel sheet on an ironing board, the stained part of the tablecloth on top, then another piece of doubled up paper towel on top of that. Turn the iron on, NO STEAM. As you iron the spot, the wax should release to the paper towels.