When is spider man far from home coming on disney plus?

At this time, it's not even known for sure that "Spider-Man: Far From Home" will come to Disney+ at all. A deal was made between Disney and Sony regarding Spider-Man movies on the platform, but whether it applies to movies released before 2022 isn't clear.