When did the first miss marvel comic come out?

The first Ms. Marvel comic, Ms. Marvel Number One, was published on January 1, 1977. On February 5, 2014, Marvel introduced a new Ms. Marvel comic with 3 variant covers. According to Marvel: “The legend has returned! Marvel Comics presents the all-new MS. MARVEL.”