Who's travis kelsey's brother?

Love him or hate him The Kansas City Chiefs TE Travis Kelce is one of the best in the NFL, but beyond the flamboyance and flash, there's a side most people haven't seen. Especially when it comes to his big brother Philadelphia Eagles C Jason Kelce.