How do i make toast eggs?

Heat a pan with oil and spread it well. Dip one side of the bread in the egg and place over the hot pan and cook until done. Set the bread aside and pour the rest of the egg mixture to the pan. Cook it until slightly set and then place the cheese (optional), then the bread over it and press.