What's the boiling point of sugar?

The boiling point of the sugar solution is 102.82 °C.

---

Sugar does not have an exact boiling point as sugar does not melt or boil, but decomposes. There are boiling points when sugar is dissolved in water. The boiling point of sugar in water is dependent upon factors, such as temperature, purity and pressure. At atmospheric pressure it is 103 degrees.