How do i convert twenty grams of salt into teaspoons?

To convert a gram measurement to a teaspoon measurement, multiply the salt volume by the conversion ratio. Since one gram of salt is equal to 0.175747 teaspoons, you can use this simple formula to convert: teaspoons = grams × 0.175747