Who is the leader of finland in nineteen eighteen?

Frederick Charles was elected King of Finland on 9 October 1918 and renounced the throne on 14 December 1918. During the Finnish Civil War of 1918, Finnish Reds on friendly terms with Soviet Russia fought Finnish Whites who allied with the German Empire.