What to bake in january?

January is great time of year to make classic recipes such as sugar cookies, scones, and cinnamon rolls. At any time of year, it’s wise to choose recipes that utilize seasonal produce and other ingredients that are fresh and most readily available.

---

There are lots of baking you can do in January: zucchini bread,carrot cake,pumpkin cake just to name a few,