How many heisman trophies does alabama have?

2 Alabama players have won the Heisman Trophy – RB Mark Ingram in 2009 and RB Derrick Henry in 2015. 2 Alabama players have finished second in the Heisman Trophy voting – QB AJ McCarron in 2013 and QB Tua Tagovailoa in 2018