Tell me about prop nineteen?

Prop. 19 allows homeowners to purchase a replacement home of greater value than their original home and transfer their tax base with an adjustment to account for the value difference in cases of homes destroyed by wildfires or other natural disasters.

---

California Proposition 19, also referred to as Assembly Constitutional Amendment No. 11, is an amendment of the Constitution of California