What is the rarest eye color in america?

Heterochromia is a rare case where a person exhibits two different eye colors. Complete heterochromia is when the two irises of the two eyes portray different colors. In partial heterochromia or sectoral heterochromia, the iris of one eye exhibits two different colors.

---

Amber Eyes