Who was the fifth beetle?

The Beatles didn't often share the spotlight with other artists, but on the legendary single Get Back, a fifth name stands out among the group: Billy Preston. The late American keyboardist, who worked with the band on the album Let It Be, is the only musician given credit on a Beatles' label.