What's the second most populated city?

Los Angeles is the 2nd most populated city in the United States. New York City is first.

---

According to the 2020 census, Los Angeles, California is the second largest city with a population of 3,990,456 in the United States. The second most populated city in the world is Delhi with a population of 30,290,936