What is the pina colada song?

The title of this song is Escape. It recorded in 1979 by Rupert Holmes. It is about a man who is bored in his relationship which lacks variety. One day he reads a personal add in the newspaper that a woman has written and responds. It turns out to be the lady he is in a relationship with.