What is smokey robinson resent?

Doing recently? He continues to write new songs on a regular basis, more than five decades after such Robinson-penned hits as “The Tracks of My Tears,” and “My Girl” became a part of the American musical landscape. He is currently completing two new albums — 1 in English, 1 in Spanish.