What was elvis presley's hit song in nineteen fifty seven?

Elvis had several hits in 1957. The biggest were "Jailhouse rock" ,"All shook up" and "Teddy Bear". Additional songs from that year include, "too much", "Party" and "Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)".

---

It was “Love Me Tender.” The title song was a big hit. STEVE EMBER: Elvis Presley was one of the highest paid actors in Hollywood for a number of years in the nineteen fifties. He acted in thirty-one movies.