What was the first movie shot in color?

"With Our King and Queen Through India" in 1912 was the first film shot in natural color, but was a documentary not a movie. The first feature length film was "The World, the Flesh, and the Devil" in 1914. There were earlier works that were hand colored after the fact but not shot in color.