What's the average temperature of a match?

Depends on MatchType. PerReference.com:Temperature of BurningMatch is600 to 800° Celsius. Its possible to EstimateTemperature of a flame by its color. DullRedFlame is temperature of500 to 600° Celsius, but BrightRedFlame is800 to 1,000° Celsius. A BrightYellowFlame is 1,200 to 1,400 degrees Celsius