Who is the cat on peppa pig?

Candy Cat was voiced by Daisy Rudd (2004-2006), Emma Weston (2006-2010), Zara Siddiqi (2010-2012), Madison Turner (2016-2018), and Tallulah Conabeare (2019-present).