Who is dan back?

One of the most respected and preeminent voices in all of daily fantasy, Dan Back is the host of numerous RotoGrinders shows, including the RotoGrinders Daily Fantasy Fix podcast & GrindersLive shows. He has over a decade of fantasy sports experience & is consistently one of the top-ranked Grinders.