Does millie bobby brown have a tattoo?

Millie Bobby Brown often sports a temporary ‘011’ tattoo on her wrist while filming Stranger Things, In recent social media posts, Millie has been spotted with a dinosaur on her arm, another tattoo on her left shoulder and one on her ribcage. It’s possible these are just temporary tattoos,