Name the electromagnetic spectrum?

The electromagnetic spectrum is divided into three major categories according to frequency and wavelength. Radio frequencies include low and high frequency radio waves and microwaves. Light includes infrared, visible, and ultraviolet light. Ionizing radiation includes X-rays and Gamma Rays.