Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


Name the electromagnetic spectrum?

The electromagnetic spectrum is divided into three major categories according to frequency and wavelength. Radio frequencies include low and high frequency radio waves and microwaves. Light includes infrared, visible, and ultraviolet light. Ionizing radiation includes X-rays and Gamma Rays.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1582764933052) }}

Points points 70
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world