What does the name sina mean?

There are various meanings to the name. The name Sina is primarily a male name of Arabic origin that means Son Of Mount Sinai. The Persian name means strength, victory, rose, and beauty. In Samoan, it means white or silver haired. Some say it has Irish origins and means Treasure.