How many calories in one medium size malt?

You must first distinguish between a malt, made with malted powder, and a shake made with milk and ice cream. Then choose the flavor. A 12 oz. chocolate malt made with fat-free milk has 22.1g and a 12 oz. chocolate shake made with fat-free milk has 44g of carbohydrates.