What is the percentage of obesity in america?

According to the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC), “the prevalence of obesity was 39.8% and affected 93.3 million of US adults in 2015-2016”. Source: WWW.CDC.GOV. For additional information, visit the CDC website at www.cdc.gov forward slash obesity.