How long should i bake frozen salmon?

Save larger sides of salmon for proper thawing and cooking. You'll need an 8×8-inch baking dish and heavy-duty aluminum foil. The filets bake at 425°F for fifteen minutes covered, and eight to ten minutes uncovered. Salmon should reach a minimum internal temperature of 145°F for doneness.