What's the southern most point in the united states?

Ka Lae, which means "the point" in Hawaiian, also known as South Point, is the southernmost point of the Big Island of Hawaii, and of the 50 United States. Note that Palmyra Atoll is south of Hawaii, and is the southernmost point in all U.S. incorporated territory