How strong is the pokemon zapdos?

How strong is the pokemon zapdos? Powerful legs allow it to perform devastating kicks capable of destroying a dump truck. It can run across mountains at up to 180 mph. Its wings have atrophied so it can barely fly, but its movements are so swift that they have been compared to a lightning strike