Who is stronger a bear or a tiger?

A fight between Siberian Tiger and brown bear, the tiger will win. ... However, a better fight is between Bengal tiger and grizzly bear. As Bengal Tigers are very aggressive and won't give up. Adult male Bengal Tigers can weigh 800 lbs and the largest male ever recorded weighed 857lbs in the wild.