How tall is jack the pumpkin king?

Additionally, his height factors into his ominous nature, as he's believed to be anywhere from 6′ to over 11′. Indeed, he towers over the other characters in the film. However, while Jack's exact height is unknown, we can deduce that he is around 6′ to 7′.Jul 11, 2022