How many blades of grass grass are in the world?

No one knows for sure. One square foot of grass contains about 3,000 blades. Since grass grows in most every neighborhood of people on Earth, and also grows on hundreds of millions of acres of farms and grasslands throughout the world, an accurate estimate is just not possible.