Who sings maybe?

"Maybe" is a song with words and music originally credited to End Records owner George Goldner and "Casey". The co-writing credit was later transferred to Richard Barrett. Arlene Smith, the lead singer of the Chantels, is believed to be an uncredited co-writer.