What is l. g. b. t. q. i. a. plus?

The letters LGBTQIA refer to lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, queer or questioning, intersex, and asexual or allied

---

LGBTQIA+ stands for lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, queer, intersex, asexual, and others.