Who played on moonlighting?

The main cast is as follows: Cybill Shepherd as Maddie Hayes, Bruce Willis as David Addison, Allyce Beasley as Agnes DiPesto, Curtis Armstrong as Herbert Viola, and Jack Blessing as MacGillicudy.