What's the average temperature in rome italy in may?

Daily high temperatures tend to be near 20-21 C (70 F) early in May, warming to 23-25 C (the mid to upper 70s F) near the end of the month. A few of the afternoons can warm up into the low to mid 27-29 C (around the 80s F).