Do labrador retrievers have webbed feet?

Yes. Labrador Retrievers, as do all dogs, have webbed feet. The webbed feet of a labrador is more pronounced than many other dogs because of breeding. Originally, they were used in Newfoundland, as fishing dogs, they would help bring in the fishing nets and retrieve fish that had gotten away.