What is the jago masters of spinjitzu?

Ninjago (previously known as Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu until 2019) is a computer-animated television series produced by The Lego Group. ... The series has been in continuous production for over a decade, and celebrated its tenth anniversary on January 14, 2021.