What is baking soda madoff?

Baking soda is derived from the minerals nahcolite and trona, which are refined into soda ash (a.k.a. sodium carbonate), then turned into baking in (a.k.a. sodium bicarbonate) through a process that adds carbon dioxide.

---

Baking Soda is made from soda ash, also known as sodium carbonate.