Who what is a. c. d. c.?

AC stands for Alternating current in Electricity. AC's current flow changes between positive and negative. DC stands for Direct Current DC power, is linear electrical current it moves in a straight line. It can come from, batteries, solar cells, fuel cells, The Band ACDC got there name from this

---

AC/DC are an Australian rock band, formed in 1973.