What person has the most things named after them?

Alexander Von Humboldt, the Prussian naturalist, geographer, and explorer. He was the foremost scientist of the 19th Century, vastly prolific, and influential throughout the world of his time. His name is honored on innumerable objects, places, scientific nomenclature, and other things.