Who are the members of the quorum of the twelve apostles?

President M. Russell Ballard, Elder Jeffrey R. Holland, Elder Dieter F. Uchtdorf, Elder David A. Bednar, Elder Quentin L. Cook, Elder D. Todd Christofferson, Elder Neil L. Andersen, Elder Ronald A. Rasband, Elder Gary E Stevenson, Elder Dale G Renlund, Elder Gerrit W Gong, Elder Ulilles Soares